Skip to main content

Contact us

We put our members at the heart of everything we do, so we invite you to contact us with any queries you might have.

Please find contact information for our regional and head offices below.

 

 

01276 684 449

enquiries@bii.org

British Institute of Innkeeping
Infor House, 1 Lakeside Road, Farnborough, GU14 6XP

 

BII is the trading name of the British Institute of Innkeeping a private company limited by guarantee and registered in England as a charity. Company number 1601185. 

Charity number 283945. VAT number 785 415 992.

Registered office Infor House, 1 Lakeside Road, Farnborough, GU14 6XP.

 

For all press and media enquiries please contact:

Molly Davis

Communications and Marketing Executive
BII 
Infor House,
1 Lakeside Road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 6XP

01276 417 817

molly.davis@bii.org 

Select a region from the list below:

Chair: Joanne Graham MBII

jo.graham@bii.org

0770 1042113


 Deputy Chair: Katie McLaren 

katie.mclaren@btinternet.com

07968 810859


Treasurer: Stewart Fotheringham 

finance.biiscotland@gmail.com

07464 546686


Secretary: Niall Hassard

Niall.Hassard@TLTsolicitors.com

07500 120827


Council Member: Stephen McGowan

Stephen.McGowan@TLTsolicitors.com

07879 848352


Council Member: David Wilson 

david.wilson@securigroup.co.uk

07776 248010


Council Member: Frank Murphy

frank@thepotstill.co.uk

07812 144506


Council Member: Jonathon Whitten

jonathon.whitten@umega.co.uk

07595 192411


Council Member: Alan Dunn 

AlanDunn@greeneking.co.uk

07787 891452


Council Member: Michael Thomas

michaelthomas@g1group.co.uk

07768 888491


Council Member: Iain McLaren

iainandkatie@btinternet.com

07918 646480

Chair: David Wigham CBII

david.wigham@bii.org

07453 450455

Interim Chair: Kelly McCarthy CBII

01904 744261

kelly.mccarthy@bii.org


Interim Deputy Chair: Michael Hughes FBII

07960 117776

info@mjdhughes.com


Treasurer: David Jones MBII

07837 252932

david@drjaccountants.co.uk 


Secretary: Michelle Hazlewood MBII

0114 266 8664

07801 924 301

MHazlewood@john-gaunt.co.uk


Council Member: Ashley McCarthy CBII

01904 744261

yeoldsuninn@hotmail.co.uk


Council Member: Phil Strong MBII

07831 748329

philstrong70@gmail.com 


Council Member: Francis Patton CBII

07714 298825

fap07@hotmail.co.uk


Council Member: Rachel Crossland MBII

0789 123 9084

rachelcrossland@thwaites.co.uk 


Council Member: Liam O'Sullivan CBII

07949 828035

liamoscbii@sky.com

Chair: Mike Connell CBII

07967 193379

mike.connell@bii.org


Council Member: Michael Reeve MBII

07748 301570

mreevejnr@hotmail.com 


Council Member: Emma Kearney MBII

01254 390084

07808 989019

Emmakearney@gmail.com 


Council Member: Rachel Shepherd MBII

07854 999400

rachelshepherd@thwaites.co.uk


Council Member: David Bremner MBII

07802 283906

dmb@frederic-robinson.co.uk


Council Member: Suzanne Green FBII

07799 061484

Suzanne.green@admiraltaverns.co.uk


Council Member: Steven Greenhalf FBII

01995 605987

steven@fayreinns.co.uk 


Council Member: Nora Johnston FBII

07759 641642

Johnston.nora@gmail.com 


Council Member: Paul Howarth FBII

07791 375088

Paul.howarth@frederic-robinson.co.uk 

 

 

Chair: Sarah Halpin MBII

07442 491292 

sarah.halpin@bii.org


Deputy Chair: Steve Bramley MBII

07887 544752

steve.bramley@castlerockbrewery.co.uk  


Treasurer: Helen Towsey MBII

07973 508406

h.towsey@popalltraining.co.uk 


Secretary: John Miley CBII

07770 782212

jtwmiley@gmail.com  


Council Member: Scott Collins FBII

0747 9916352

scott_collins@hotmail.com 


Council Member: Mike Knight FBII


Council Member: Michael Kheng CBII

07971 841273

mkheng@Kurnia.co.uk 


Council Member: David Lucas MBII

0115 959 7139

07973 899398

dlucas@fraserbrown.com  


Council Member: Susan Pendrey FBII

enquiry@dynamixbarandeventsltd.co.uk 


Council Member: Walaiti Rathore MBII

0115 784 3822

walaiti.rathore@licensinglawconsultancy.co.uk 


Council Member: Jeremy Scorer CBII

07813 194607

j.scorer@btinternet.com 


Council Member: Chris Taylor FBII

07447 665009

christopher.tha@icloud.com 


Council Member: Paul Taylor FBII

07714 690403 

paul.taylor@punchtaverns.com 

Chair: Greg Mangham FBII

greg.mangham@bii.org

07831 248421


Deputy Chair: Maddy Neghabian CBII

mahdis.neghabian@gmail.com 

07908144296


Secretary: Andrew Fishwick MBII

andrew@andrewfishwick.com

07910 301142


Council Member: Daniel Mackernan MBII

dmackernan@savills.com

07807 999 964


Council Member: John Perry MBII

John.perry@venners.co.uk

07710 603727 

Chair: Phil Davison CBII

phil.davison@bii.org

07879 494088

 

Deputy Chair: Roger Smith FBII

rogerwhsmith@talktalk.net 

 

Treasurer: Sandra Purdy MBII

 

Secretary: David Queen FBII

d.queen@me.com 

 

Council Member: Leon Banks FBII

leon@elbeeservices.co.uk 

 

Council Member: Nigel Arkieson MBII 


Council Member: Tim Tempest

timjtem@gmail.com 

Chair: Ludovick Halik CBII

01934 844145

ludovick.halik@bii.org 


Deputy Chair: Stephen Trezona MBII

01209 219889

07764 409192

stephentrezpma@clearbrew.co.uk 


Treasurer: Bob Lamberton CBII

01209 219170

07811 422233

info@aptltd.co.uk



Secretary: David Mountstephens FBII

07867 656269 

01934 262359

dmountstephens@sky.com


Council Member: Graham Eva

01872 271084

info@gelicensing.co.uk 


Council Member: Sam Moyse CBII 

sampadtoch@gmail.com


Council Member: Reg Clarke CBII

clarkejr@hotmail.com